Rebekah

three pounds.

In Uncategorized on December 22, 2008 at 7:30 pm

I somehow have managed to gain three pounds this week.  I’m crossing my fingers that it’s my period.  It is TIME.  But I want to be extra careful about my eats over the next couple of days before my birthday and Christmas!

breakfast: out of oatmeal, when i stuck my hand in the box this morning. so i had to stop and get a special K meal bar, which was all they had at the convenience store. it was 180 cals.  i also had about five fresh cherries and two cups of coffee.

lunch: a tiny sweet potato, about 3/4 c of fresh cranberries, and a bunch of purple onion, roasted in cookin spray.  also a carrot in matchsticks and a cup of fresh spinach with mustard.  dessert: 1/2 c of puffins.

*edit*

okay, i feel ill.

dinner: about four sweet potato fries, half a cup of creamed spinach, a huge spinach salad with grapefruit, half a cup of quinoa, an ounce of turkey, and some vinaigrette.

dessert: about 8 cherries, a sugar cookie and a half, some candy Mary brought home, and four gingersnaps.  also, hot tea.

Leave a Reply

